start page
   This website is constantly being improved.
Old version

Electromagnetic nature of gravity

The following formula contains no masses or charges (it only contains the number N of nucleons, such as neutrons and protons in atomic nuclei) and therefore it is very well-suited for integration of gravitation with other types of interaction, such as electromagnetic interaction or nuclear forces. This formula # 1 is valid for gravity anywhere. This is a new formula for reflection for the four fundamental interactions (the four basic forces of physics) in the universe. This formula allows gravity to be calculated, but at the same time it allows one to better understand the reality of gravitation, if that representation were closer to the reality of sword power. How it originated, I explained with a simple theory.

Gravitationskraft

Formula No. 1

The variables are only explained for gravity below.

Compton-Wellenlänge eines Elektrons

The number of all nucleons N in a body is calculated by the following simple formula:
N = m / u
m - the mass of a body
u - the atomic mass unit
F - Gravity in [ N ] (Newton)
r - Distance between the centers of bodies in [m]
Im - Energy density of electromagnetic radiation from black bodies at a temperature of 3°K in [ J / m3 ]
Im = 4,2 10 -14 [J / m3])
N1 - is the total number of nucleons in the first body
N2 - is the total number of nucleons in the second body
I used the following formulas to calculate energy density I:
I = (P/A)/c
P/A = a T4
Where:
P - Radiation power of one body
A - Area in which the radiation is emitted
c - Speed of light in a vacuum
a - Steffen-Bolzmann is constant
a = 5,67 10-8 W/(m2K4)

It can be assumed that the energy density of microwave radiation is the same as the value of Im in the whole universe, because he has something in common with the background radiation. I suspect that the background radiation is responsible for all interaction types. My electromagnetic theory of gravity is easier to expand to a unified theory of all the fundamental forces of physics than previous theories. I have called it the "electromagnetic theory of gravity" because the value of 0.0186 x (Compton wavelength) high two ( 0,0186 λc2) - an average value of scattering cross section for inelastic scattering of microwaves could be on a nucleon in a certain solid angle range. The size "Im" represents the density of electromagnetic waves. The size "Im" represents the density of electromagnetic waves. All this leaves no doubt that gravity is a result of an interaction of electromagnetic waves and matter, if the mathematical formula had correctly reproduced the reality of the type of force. I wrote the values of some physical constants under "Constants", I used here for calculations.
15.05.2018
I derived formula # 1 from the following general formulas about which I stumbled in the theory of Mr. Steffen Kühn under the following link: Quantino theory. I suppose that is a source of electromagnetic radiation, such as. the sun, or any mass, only by the number of photons an influence on all surrounding bodies takes. Thus, the force acting on the bodies is not directly dependent on the source of the radiation, when we deal with very many bodies and / or very distant bodies. Then one could represent the force following:

Vergleich

Formula No. 0.


I can look at remote forces slightly differently (under (0)) than the forces for small distances between two bodies or particles, as below, where I had entered the number of interacting particles in both bodies N1 und N2.

F = σ I N1 N2         (0a)

To test this formula, I calculated the unknown cross section for any two masses M and m by taking the force of formula (0a). compared with Newton's formula for gravitation between two bodies, as shown below:

Vergeleich

Equation No. 1


From this I could calculate the following:

Vergeleich

G is the gravitational constant here.
In most cases one can represent the cross-section with a square of a certain fixed length, e.g. from λc oder re, where we talk about the length of the Compton wave of an electron or the "radius" of the electron that can be calculated with the following formula.

Elektronradius

Formula No. 2
and:

Coulomb Konstante

Formula No. 3

k - Coulomb constant in [V*m /A*s]
ε0 - electric field constant in [ F / m]
e - elementary charge (charge of the electron) in [C]
me - mass of the electron in [kg] re - electromagnetic radius of the electron in [m]
A cross section is thus a multiplication of one of the quantities λcc oder re squared with a value of a function of the wave frequency ω, that is,f(ω)
This can be represented as follows:

σ = f(ω) (λc)2         (4)

oder

σ = f(ω) (re)2         (5)

The cross section is mostly dependent on frequency, ie energy of particles acting on each other. But he has to have an average size when it comes to many particles, the forces would be transmitted or the forces are measured at longer intervals (according to the interaction). This also has & sigma; a certain average value for a given interaction. After some simplifications, I had the following formula:

Vergeleich

Der Wirkungsquerschnitt Sigma (σ) ist gleich für alle Körper im Universum und beträgt: The cross section sigma (σ) is the same for all bodies in the universe and is:
σ = 1,2 10-50 m2
I can represent the value either as a multiplication by the formula (4) or (5).
I had decided on the presentation under formula (4)
With the value of & sigma; I am very close to the fourth power of the Compton wavelength of an electron, which is:
λc4 = (2,4263102367 10-12 m)4 = 3,4656471 10-47 m4
and then it is
σ = (0,01876)2 λc4 = (0,01876 λc2)2
f(ω)= 0,01876
According to the definition (4), I must have the & sigma; in square, because the λc occurs in power four. So I can calculate the function f(ω), as in formula 6 below:

Formel 6

Formula No. 6

For electric forces I had the following formula with the same method:

Gleichung 2

Equation 2

Where:
N1 = Q / e
N2 = q / e
Here e is the value of elementary charge.
This equation can also be reduced and from this comes a new Formula 7 for Coulob force, as below with an adjustment factor A equal to 1 m2:

Formel-nr-0.1

Formula 7

For electrostatic interaction, the function f(ω) has the average value of
f(ω) = 2,55 109
So you can similarly represent the two interactions and a single radiation as the cause of the two forces. That would be a microwave radiation whose temperature almost equals the temperature of background radiation.
Are the two formulas a representation of reality or just a coincidence?
I would dare an experiment if the energy density of microwave radiation is actually an influence on the electric force between two charged bodies.

Startseite
   Diese Webseite wird ständig verbessert.

Elektromagnetische Natur der Schwerkraft.

Alte Version

Die folgende Formel beinhaltet keine Massen oder Ladungen (sie beinhaltet nur die Anzahl N von Nukleonen, wie Neutronen und Protonen in Atomkernen) und deshalb hat sie sehr gute Voraussetzung für eine Integration von Gravitation mit den anderen Wechselwirkungsarten, wie elektromagnetische Wechselwirkung oder Kernkräfte. Diese Formel Nr. 1 ist für Schwerkraft überall gültig. Das ist eine neue Formel zum Nachdenken für die vier fundamentalen Wechselwirkungen (die vier Grundkräfte der Physik) im Universum. Diese Formel erlaubt Schwerkraft zu berechen, aber gleichzeitig erlaubt sie die Realität von Gravitation besser zu erkennen, wenn diese Darstellung näher der Realität von Schwertkraft liegen würde. Wie sie entstanden ist, hatte ich mit einer einfachen Theorie darunter erklärt.

Gravitationskraft

Formel Nr. 1.

Die Variablen sind nur für Schwerkraft hier unten erklärt. Die Compton-Wellenlänge eines Elektrons λc =~ 2,43 10-12 m kann man mit der folgenden Formel berechnen:

Compton-Wellenlänge eines Elektrons

Die Anzahl von allen Nukleonen N in einem Körper wird mit folgender einfachen Formel berechnet:
N = m / u
m - die Masse eines Körpers
u - die atomare Masseeinheit
F - Schwerkraft in [ N ] (Newton)
r - Entfernung zwischen den Mitten von Körpern in [m]
Im - Energiedichte von elektromagnetischer Strahlung von schwarzen Körper in einer Temperatur von 2,725°K in [ J / m3 ]
Im = 4,2 10 -14 [J / m3])
N1 - die gesamte Anzahl von Nukleonen im ersten Körper
N2 - die gesamte Anzahl von Nukleonen im zweiten Körper
Ich hatte für die Berechnung von Energiedichte I die folgenden Formeln benutzt:
I = (P/A) 4/c
P/A = a T4
wo:
P - Strahlungsleistung eines Körpers
A - Fläche, in die die Strahlung emitiert wird
c - Lichtgeschwindigkeit im Vakuum
a - Steffen-Bolzmann Konstante ist.
a = 5,67 10-8 W/(m2K4)

Es ist anzunehmen, dass die Energiedichte von Mikrowellenstrahlung als der Wert vom Im im ganzen Universum gleich ist, weil sie etwas Gemeinsames mit der Hintergrundstrahlung hätte. Ich vermute, für alle Wechselwirkungsarten ist die Hintergrundstrahlung verantwortlich. Meine elektromagnetische Theorie der Schwerkraft ist zu einer einheitlichen Theorie von allen Grundkräften der Physik einfacher zu erweitern, als bisherige Theorien. Ich habe sie als "elektromagnetische Theorie der Schwerkraft" bezeichnet, da der Wert von - 0,0093 x (Compton-Wellenlänge) hoch zwei ( 0,0093 λc2) - ein durchschnittlicher Wert von Streuquerschnitt für unelastische Streuung von Mikrowellen auf einem Nukleon in ein bestimmtes Raumwinkelbereich sein könnte. Die Größe "Im" stellt die Energiedichte von elektromagnetischen Wellen dar. Das alles lässt keine Zweifel daran, dass die Schwerkraft ein Ergebnis einer Wechselwirkung von elektromagnetischen Wellen und Materie ist, wenn die mathematische Formel richtig die Realität der Kraftart wiedergegeben hätte. Ich habe unter "Konstanten" die Werte von einigen physikalischen Kostanten geschrieben, die ich hier für Berechnungen benutzt hatte.
15.05.2018
Die Formel Nr. 1 hatte ich von den folgenden allgemeinen Formeln abgeleitet, über die ich in der Theorie von Herrn Steffen Kühn unter dem folgenden Link gestolpert bin: Quantino Theorie. Ich nehme an, das eine Quelle von elektromagnetischer Strahlung (bei Herrn Kühn eine Quelle von Quantinos), wie z.B. die Sonne, oder beliebige Masse, nur durch die Anzahl der Photonen einen Einfluss auf alle ihn umgebende Körper nimmt. Somit ist die Kraft, die auf die Körper wirkt, von der Quelle der Strahlung nicht unmittelbar abhängig, wenn wir mit sehr vielen Körpern und oder sehr etfernten Körpern zu tun haben. Dann könnte man die Kraft folgend darstellen:

Vergeleich

Formel Nr. 0.


Ich kann Fernkräfte etwas anders betrachten (unter (0)) als die Kräfte für kleine Entfernungen zwischen zwei Körpern oder Teilchen, wie unten, wo ich die Anzahl von aufeinander wirkenden Teilchen in beiden Körper N1 und N2 eingetragen hatte.

F = σ I N1 N2         (0a)

Um diese Formel zu prüfen, hatte ich für zwei beliebige Massen M und m den unbekannten Wirkungsquerschnitt berechnet, indem ich die Kraft von Formel (0a) mit der Newton'schen Formel für Gravitation zwischen zwei Körpern verglichen hatte, wie unten dargestellt:

Vergeleich

Gleichung Nr. 1


Daraus konnte ich folgendes errechnen:

Vergeleich

G ist hier die Gravitationskonstante.
Meistens kann man den Wirkungsquerschnitt mit einem Quadrat von einer bestimmten festen Länge darstellen z.B. von λc oder re, wo wir mit der Länge von Comptonwelle eines Elektrons sprechen oder dem "Radius" vom Elektron, den man mit der folgenden Formel berechen kann.

Elektronradius

Formel Nr. 2
und:

Coulomb Konstante

Formel 3.

k - Coulomb-Konstante in [V*m /A*s]
ε0 - elektrische Feldkonstante in [ F / m]
e - elementare Ladung (Ladung vom Elektron) in [C]
me - Masse vom Elektron in [kg]
re - elektromagnetischer Radius vom Elektron in [m]
Ein Wirkungsquerschnitt ist somit eine Multiplikation von einer der Größen λc oder re im Quadrat mit einem Wert einer Funktion der Wellenfrequenz ω, also f(ω).
Das kann man folgend darstellen:

σ = f(ω) (λc)2         (4)

oder

σ = f(ω) (re)2         (5)

Der Wirkungsquerschnitt ist meistens von Frequenz also Energie von Teilchen, die aufeinader wirken abhängig. Er muss aber eine durchschnittliche Größe haben, wenn es um viele Teilchen geht, die Kräfte übertragen würden oder die Kräfte werden in größeren Zeitabständen (entsprechend der Wechselwirkung) gemessen. Damit hat auch σ einen bestimmten durchschnittlichen Wert für eine bestimmte Wechselwirkung. Nach einigen Vereinfachungen hatte ich folgende Formel bekommen:

Vergeleich

Der Wirkungsquerschnitt Sigma (σ) ist gleich für alle Körper im Universum und beträgt:
σ = 0,3 10-50 m2
Ich kann den Wert entweder als eine Multiplikation nach der Formel (4) oder (5) darstellen.
Ich hatte mich auf die Darstellung unter Formel (4) entschieden.
Mit dem Wert von σ liege ich sehr Nah an vierten Potenz vom Compton-Wellenlänge eines Elektrons, die beträgt:
λc4 = (2,4263102367 10-12 m)4 = 3,4656471 10-47 m4
und dann ist
σ = (0,0093)2 λc4 = (0,0093 λc2)2
f(ω)= 0,0093
Der Definition (4) nach muss ich wohl die σ im Quadrat einsetzen , weil die λc in Potenz vier vorkommt. Damit kann ich die Funktion f(ω) berechnen, wie in der Formel 6 unten:

Formel 6

Formel Nr. 6

Für elektrische Kräfte hatte ich mit der gleichen Methode folgende Formel bekommen:

Gleichung 2

Gleichung 2

Wo:
N1 = Q / e
N2 = q / e
Hier e bedeutet den Wert von Elementarladung. Diese Gleichung lässt sich auch reduzieren und davon kommt eine neue Formel 7 für Coulobkraft, wie unten mit einem Anpassungsfaktor A gleich 1 m2:

Formel-nr-0.1

Formel 7

Für elektrostatische Wechselwirkung hat die Funktion f(ω) den durchschnittlichen Wert von
f(ω) = 6,375 108
Man kann also auf ähnliche Weise die beiden Wechselwirkungen darstellen und eine einzige Strahlung als die Ursache von den beiden Kräften finden. Das wäre eine Mikrowellenstrahlung, derer Temperatur fast der Temperatur von Hintergrundstrahlung entspricht.
Sind die beiden Formeln eine Darstellung von Realität oder nur ein Zufall?
Ich würde ein Experiment wagen, ob die Energiedichte von Mikrowellenstrahlung tatsächlich ein Einfluss auf die elektrische Kraft zwischen zwei geladenen Körpern hätte.